Sitting in a box in a public solo? Have fun, I’m outtie. via /r/FortNiteBR


Sitting in a box in a public solo? Have fun, I’m outtie.

I genuinely have no fun shooting someones wall for 2 minutes straight just to get 3rd partied. So from now on…you dont want to fight? Have fun playing by yourself, sit in a box, im gonna go run at someone who actually wants to engage in a fight. I get a 1 kill win? Ehh, it is what it is. This game has become a 24/7 Scrim, every kid is trying to attend NYC for the World Cup, its not that serious brother, get out of the box. Its a public lobby solo. If 10 kids fight me and I eventually die, then it is what it is. I have zero issue with getting shit on, Im just so bored of the same exact thing everytime. You damage someone, they box up, hold the wall, wait for the 3rd party, and then come out as if they were in charge of the fight the entire time. So in order to never get 3rd partied, I just run away. If the guy has 1hp, i dont want the kill that bad. Its not that serious, someone else can have the kill. Im gonna go actually play the game, not sit and stare at a wall rebuilding over and over for 2 minutes. Enjoy the borefest boys.

Submitted May 25, 2019 at 01:44AM by Jaguarscavs23
via reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/FortNiteBR/comments/bsoljs/sitting_in_a_box_in_a_public_solo_have_fun_im/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment