Chitauri blasts shouldn’t disrupt your collecting an infinity stone via /r/FortNiteBR


Chitauri blasts shouldn’t disrupt your collecting an infinity stone

I can't begin to count the number of times I've had my collecting of an infinity stone cancelled by my own team shooting me. As frustrating as it is to be shot by my team it is at least understandable given Epic, in their infinite wisdom, decided to make collecting these darn stones a challenge.

This is also an issue towards the end of the match when the final stones just become a massive mob. I've noticed that enemy fire doesn't disrupt collecting but as soon as I'm hit by friendly fire my timer starts all over.

Submitted April 26, 2019 at 08:28AM by ErrolErrolson
via reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/FortNiteBR/comments/bhjk49/chitauri_blasts_shouldnt_disrupt_your_collecting/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment