Archaeolo-Jess is a reminder of how annoying leveling “skins” is. via /r/FORTnITE


Archaeolo-Jess is a reminder of how annoying leveling “skins” is.

One of the most annoying designs in this game is that you level "skins", not Characters or Classes.

It's so disappointing to get a new Hero that is just a reskin of one we already have leveled. I'd throw my old one in the collection book if I got the XP back, but you don't and I can't justify the XP cost of leveling another Pathfinder when I already have about 5 or 6 other subclasses I could level that would offer me something new.

I would much rather Unlock and choose different…

  • Subclass/skins for a named character (e.g. Pathfinder, Reclaimer, Ranger, or TEDD Shot for Jess)
  • Skins for a subclass (Choose Archaelo-Jess, Pathfinder Jess, or Bloodfinder for Pathfinder)

Submitted May 24, 2018 at 03:44PM by N0Man74
via reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/FORTnITE/comments/8lt6md/archaeolojess_is_a_reminder_of_how_annoying/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment